THREE MORE SLEEPS ..

Summer has come and gone ..so very busy with the Yachting lark 4B013135-9ACA-4BA3-8F84-687409D91192Weekends away .. Tuesday/ Wednesday away .. Thursday a go come back .. so.. I’m hoping I will have time for lots of blogging soon to make up for Hetty’s absence..She has been with us but time didn’t allow me to write up the summer adventures …

Author: "Travels with Harry Hymer"

Me and Him and Harry Hymer like adventures ..We spend most of our summers sailing Now a little elderly for big boat racing and have turned to Radio Controlled Yachting competing nationally and even internationally ..I have travelled to many countries in my other life BJ (before John)lots of Indian backpacking trips. Panning gold in the Yukon..Pacific island hopping ..Far east and so on ..John won't go to India but I managed to get him to Morocco and Sri Lanka but didn't expect a Tsunami. https://travelsaroundsrilanka.blogspot.com/p/tsunami-blog-by-susan-sharman.html

Leave a comment